Latest Forum Posts

Latest News Posts
Coming Soon!
Social
Go Back   Techgage.com > Software > Gaming

Gaming Anything gaming-related can be discussed here, for PCs, handhelds and consoles.

Old 12-28-2006, 11:29 PM   #1
Matt Serrano
E.M.I.

Default So I started playing this game called Warcraft..

World of Warcraft, of course.

To tell the truth, I played for two days in July this year when I had a 10-day trial, but I never got into it. I found a pretty good deal on a forum I visit a few weeks ago, so I took the plunge.

I play a Druid Night Elf on Arthas called Mellias (I'm considering switching), and an Orc Worrior on Destromath called Meser. If anyone happens to play on these servers, feel free to add me to your friends list.

Unfortunately, the game came with two 60-day prepaid game cards, so I might be busy for a while.

Follow me on Twitter | flickr profile | digg profile | last.fm profile

PC - Windows Vista Ultimate 64-bit - E6300 @ 3.2GHz - abit IP35 Dark Raider - ASUS 8800GT
Macbook - 2.0GHz Core 2 Duo - 2.5GB RAM - OS X 10.5

What I'm up to..

Matt Serrano is offline   Reply With Quote
    Old 12-29-2006, 12:08 AM   #2
    madstork91
    The One, The Only...

quit now... google: rappelz

oh and wc3 > WoW

Next time you say Warcraft mean it. Not the pathetic spin off that ruined a good storyline.
    Old 12-29-2006, 12:43 AM   #3
    Matt Serrano
    E.M.I.

Quote:
    Originally Posted by madstork91 View Post
    Next time you say Warcraft mean it. Not the pathetic spin off that ruined a good storyline.
    I was never really a fan of the Warcraft series anyway (though I've been meaning to get into Diablo, but I'm too cheap). The story doesn't mean much to me because I've never gotten into it.

PC - Windows Vista Ultimate 64-bit - E6300 @ 3.2GHz - abit IP35 Dark Raider - ASUS 8800GT

What I'm up to..

Old 12-29-2006, 11:15 AM   #4
      madstork91
      The One, The Only...

Its a good one ;-p