Bethesda to Release Ultimate The Elder Scrolls Collection Next Month

Posted on August 2, 2013 11:40 AM by Rob Williams

If the The Elder Scrolls series has tempted you for a while, but you’ve managed to not dive into a single title, then a collection Bethesda has coming out next month was made just for you (well, everyone like you), and potentially hardcore fans. Called The Elder Scrolls Anthology, these titles are included:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
    • Tribunal
    • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
    • Knights of the Nine
    • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
    • Dawnguard
    • Hearthfire
    • Dragonborn

One omission is An Elder Scrolls Legend: Battlespire, which might not come as any surprise as it really doesn’t align well with the other The Elder Scrolls games, though I still think it would have been a nice touch to have it tossed in.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

The collection will become available next month for $79.99 and include five real maps for the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

  • Joe Sullivan

    I’ve played Oblivion a little bit. It seems interesting.

    • Kayden

      Oblivion had a lot more quests that was created by the Dev team, in a way it felt more dynamic because in Skyrim it just generated the same sort of misc quests over and over. That was my biggest complaint about Skyrim, aside from the tech issues of course.

Recent Tech News
Recent Site Content